rating button

Southwark Council would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. Some of the cookies we use are essential for parts of the site to operate and have already been set.

You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy notice.

Jump to content | Change font size and colours |

| or register?

Choose a service...

Welcome to our new website!

You’ve probably noticed that things have changed a bit. We haven’t finished updating all our pages yet, so some sections are still using this design. Please bear with us...

2014 council elections

Declaration of results

Southwark decides Elections 2014. 22 May results.

On Thursday 22 May 2014 elections were held for all 63 councillors in the 21 Southwark wards. Full results will be published here following the declaration of each ward on Friday 23 May 2014.

This page will show an overview of results with details of each ward available by clicking on the ward name.

You can also follow the announcement of results on our Twitter channel.

Results for wards in the Southwark Council local election
Ward Labour Liberal Democrat Conservative Other
Brunswick Park 3
Camberwell Green 3
Cathedrals 3  
Chaucer 3

College 3  
East Dulwich 1 2  
East Walworth 3  
Faraday 3  
Grange  1 2  
Livesey 3  
Newington 3
Nunhead 3  
Peckham 3  
Peckham Rye 3  
Riverside 3  
Rotherhithe 3  
South Bermondsey 3  
South Camberwell 3  
Surrey Docks 3  
The Lane 3  
Village 1 2  
TOTAL 48 13 2  



Bookmark this page

Share this page


Contact us

Southwark Council
PO BOX 64529
London SE1P 5LX

Useful contacts...

Follow us What is this?

  • RSS feed
  • youTube channel
  • twitter account
  • facebook fan
  • flickr photostream