rating button

Southwark Council would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. Some of the cookies we use are essential for parts of the site to operate and have already been set.

You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy notice.

Jump to content | Change font size and colours |

| or register?

Choose a service...

Welcome to our new website!

You’ve probably noticed that things have changed a bit. We haven’t finished updating all our pages yet, so some sections are still using this design. Please bear with us...

GLA elections 2008

Elections for the Mayor of London and the London Assembly

The election took place on Thursday May 1 in 121 polling stations throughout the borough - and in many more locations in the rest of London.

For a full breakdown of the results for Southwark and the rest of London you can visit the London Elects website.

Bookmark this page

Share this page

Elections and electoral registration

Address: Electoral Services
PO Box 64529

Tel: 020 7525 7373



Contact us

Southwark Council
PO BOX 64529
London SE1P 5LX

Useful contacts...

Follow us What is this?

  • RSS feed
  • youTube channel
  • twitter account
  • facebook fan
  • flickr photostream