rating button

Jump to content | Change font size and colours |

| or register?

Choose a service...

Welcome to our new website!

You’ve probably noticed that things have changed a bit. We haven’t finished updating all our pages yet, so some sections are still using this design. Please bear with us...

Southwark Council

Election Results for Ward

Election date: 6th May 2010

Electorate: 9568

Ballot Papers Issued: 5454

Turnout: 57.0 %

Candidate's Name Party Votes Elected?
Danny Bates Green Party [The] 403 No
Catherine Bowman Liberal Democrats 2134 Yes
Paul Coffin Conservative Party 546 No
Margaret Isabel Valerie Collins Conservative Party 639 No
Neil Alan John Coyle Labour Party [The] 2174 Yes
Patrick Diamond Labour Party [The] 2095 Yes
Frances Gray Conservative Party 501 No
Jelil Idowu Ladipo Liberal Democrats 2068 No
Jeremy David Harold Leach Liberal Democrats 1985 No
Martin Lawrence Payne Green Party [The] 479 No
Richard Duncan Rees Independent 211 No
Claudia Reid Labour Party [The] 2037 No
Neil Walsh Green Party [The] 359 No

Duly Elected

  • Neil Alan John Coyle (Labour Party [The])
  • Catherine Bowman (Liberal Democrats)
  • Patrick Diamond (Labour Party [The])

Licence for election data: Creative Commons CC0 1.0 Universal

open data open election data

Contact us

Southwark Council
PO BOX 64529
London SE1P 5LX

Useful contacts...

Follow us What is this?

  • RSS feed
  • youTube channel
  • twitter account
  • facebook fan
  • flickr photostream