rating button

Jump to content | Change font size and colours |

| or register?

Choose a service...

Welcome to our new website!

You’ve probably noticed that things have changed a bit. We haven’t finished updating all our pages yet, so some sections are still using this design. Please bear with us...

Southwark Council

Election Results for Ward

Election date: 6th May 2010

Electorate: 8843

Ballot Papers Issued: 6563

Turnout: 74.2 %

Candidate's Name Party Votes Elected?
John Hedley Liberal Democrats 1829 No
David Ashley Hammond Green Party [The] 469 No
Robert Nicholas Goodman Green Party [The] 929 No
Tobias William Hammersley, commonly known as Toby Eckersley Conservative Party 2217 Yes
Robin Ann Crookshank Hilton Liberal Democrats 2376 Yes
Kate Cinamon Labour Party [The] 1911 No
Duncan Chapman Labour Party [The] 1793 No
David Savile Bradbury Conservative Party 2156 No
Andrew Michael Mitchell Conservative Party 2168 Yes
Christian Stuart Mitchell Liberal Democrats 1852 No
Julia Rowley Labour Party [The] 1638 No

Duly Elected

  • Robin Ann Crookshank Hilton (Liberal Democrats)
  • Tobias William Hammersley, commonly known as Toby Eckersley (Conservative Party)
  • Andrew Michael Mitchell (Conservative Party)

Licence for election data: Creative Commons CC0 1.0 Universal

open data open election data

Contact us

Southwark Council
PO BOX 64529
London SE1P 5LX

Useful contacts...

Follow us What is this?

  • RSS feed
  • youTube channel
  • twitter account
  • facebook fan
  • flickr photostream