rating button

Jump to content | Change font size and colours |

| or register?

Choose a service...

Welcome to our new website!

You’ve probably noticed that things have changed a bit. We haven’t finished updating all our pages yet, so some sections are still using this design. Please bear with us...

Southwark Council

Election Results for Ward

Election date: 6th May 2010

Electorate: 9698

Ballot Papers Issued: 5169

Turnout: 53.3 %

Candidate's Name Party Votes Elected?
Philip David, commonly known as Phil, Bale Independent 285 No
Esther Bunting Green Party [The] 338 No
Eugene Dugan-Brause Green Party [The] 264 No
Barrie John Hargrove Labour Party [The] 3435 Yes
Louise Jefferies Green Party [The] 218 No
Jane Susan Maclaren Conservative Party 436 No
Olajumoke Rusikatu, commonly known as Ola, Oyewunmi Liberal Democrats 979 No
Adbul Quddus Liberal Democrats 595 No
Joanna Elizabeth Sheilds Conservative Party 385 No
Tayo Adelani Situ Labour Party [The] 3242 Yes
Sharon Cleopatra, commonly known as Cleo, Soanes Labour Party [The] 3069 Yes
Martina Josephine Ward Conservative Party 470 No
Joanne Whittington Liberal Democrats 727 No

Duly Elected

  • Barrie John Hargrove (Labour Party [The])
  • Tayo Adelani Situ (Labour Party [The])
  • Sharon Cleopatra, commonly known as Cleo, Soanes (Labour Party [The])

Licence for election data: Creative Commons CC0 1.0 Universal

open data open election data

Contact us

Southwark Council
PO BOX 64529
London SE1P 5LX

Useful contacts...

Follow us What is this?

  • RSS feed
  • youTube channel
  • twitter account
  • facebook fan
  • flickr photostream