rating button

Jump to content | Change font size and colours |

| or register?

Choose a service...

Welcome to our new website!

You’ve probably noticed that things have changed a bit. We haven’t finished updating all our pages yet, so some sections are still using this design. Please bear with us...

Southwark Council

Election Results for Ward

Election date: 6th May 2010

Electorate: 10943

Ballot Papers Issued: 5985

Turnout: 54.7 %

Candidate's Name Party Votes Elected?
Poddy Clark Liberal Democrats 2509 Yes
Musadiq Dawudu Labour Party [The] 2037 No
Suzie Ann Didier-Garnham Conservative Party 911 No
Claire Louise Hickson Labour Party [The] 2101 Yes
Max Hogg Green Party [The] 399 No
Marieluise Horne Green Party [The] 512 No
Simon Matthew Kingston Conservative Party 926 No
Steve Lancashire Labour Party [The] 2020 No
Tim McNally Liberal Democrats 2455 Yes
Catherine Miller Green Party [The] 377 No
Matthew Philip Salt Conservative Party 841 No
Mackie Umarr Sheik Liberal Democrats 2095 No

Duly Elected

  • Poddy Clark (Liberal Democrats)
  • Tim McNally (Liberal Democrats)
  • Claire Louise Hickson (Labour Party [The])

Licence for election data: Creative Commons CC0 1.0 Universal

open data open election data

Contact us

Southwark Council
PO BOX 64529
London SE1P 5LX

Useful contacts...

Follow us What is this?

  • RSS feed
  • youTube channel
  • twitter account
  • facebook fan
  • flickr photostream