rating button

Jump to content | Change font size and colours |

| or register?

Choose a service...

Welcome to our new website!

You’ve probably noticed that things have changed a bit. We haven’t finished updating all our pages yet, so some sections are still using this design. Please bear with us...

Southwark Council

Election Results for Ward

Election date: 6th May 2010

Electorate: 7792

Ballot Papers Issued: 4402

Turnout: 56.5 %

Candidate's Name Party Votes Elected?
Benjamin Francis, commonly known as Ben Johnson Liberal Democrats 1767 No
Victoria Jane Kent Conservative Party 530 No
Darren Merrill Labour Party [The] 1870 Yes
Helen Morrissey Labour Party [The] 1892 Yes
Nikesh Pandit Conservative Party 458 No
Nicola Jane Salmon Liberal Democrats 1740 No
Martin Seaton Labour Party [The] 1931 Yes
Richard Treffler Conservative Party 466 No
Nicholas David, commonly known as Nick Wilson Young Green Party [The] 373 No
Peter James Wright Liberal Democrats 1441 No

Duly Elected

  • Martin Seaton (Labour Party [The])
  • Helen Morrissey (Labour Party [The])
  • Darren Merrill (Labour Party [The])

Licence for election data: Creative Commons CC0 1.0 Universal

open data open election data

Contact us

Southwark Council
PO BOX 64529
London SE1P 5LX

Useful contacts...

Follow us What is this?

  • RSS feed
  • youTube channel
  • twitter account
  • facebook fan
  • flickr photostream