rating button

Jump to content | Change font size and colours |

| or register?

Choose a service...

Welcome to our new website!

You’ve probably noticed that things have changed a bit. We haven’t finished updating all our pages yet, so some sections are still using this design. Please bear with us...

Southwark Council

Election Results for Ward

Election date: 6th May 2010

Electorate: 8979

Ballot Papers Issued: 4971

Turnout: 55.4 %

Candidate's Name Party Votes Elected?
Laura Collins Conservative Party 1463 No
Catherine Crook Conservative Party 1331 No
John Hellings Independent 185 No
David Charles Hubber Liberal Democrats 2385 Yes
Paul Andrew Noblet Liberal Democrats 2310 Yes
John William Percival Labour Party [The] 942 No
Lisa Eleanor Rajan Liberal Democrats 1986 Yes
George Raszka Green Party [The] 445 No
Fran Elizabeth Rawcliffe Labour Party [The] 902 No
Dominic David Roberts Conservative Party 1259 No
Robert John Smeath Labour Party [The] 788 No

Duly Elected

  • David Charles Hubber (Liberal Democrats)
  • Paul Andrew Noblet (Liberal Democrats)
  • Lisa Eleanor Rajan (Liberal Democrats)

Licence for election data: Creative Commons CC0 1.0 Universal

open data open election data

Contact us

Southwark Council
PO BOX 64529
London SE1P 5LX

Useful contacts...

Follow us What is this?

  • RSS feed
  • youTube channel
  • twitter account
  • facebook fan
  • flickr photostream